You know, I always loved fairy tales, and their wonderful female characters inspired me to a small series of dolls. Let's start with the Russian fairy tales. They are closest to me.

Zlata is not the character of a particular story. She is rather a collective image, which absorbed the characteristics of Russian epics beauties. This doll is the result of seven months of work. Each element of its image is distinct and unique. Every detail of her costume accessories, jewelry, and swing are handcrafted according to my sketches by the talented craftsmen.

Special attention should be given to a combination of volume artistic carving and inlay of a porcelain body. The technology is so complex that performance of only one of these patterns took me one and a half months. The pattern is inlaid with silver, some fragments are plated with 24K gold. The subject of the moon and the sun is present in all traditions and cultures of the world, and, of course, first of all, in fairy tales and ancient legends.

I decided to abandon the banal stand, and found the perfect solution to replace it. Carved swing made of Siberian pine, covered with noble patina, and decorated with silk, perfectly complement the image of Russian Beauty.

Natural materials are used when crating the parts of the costume. I used silver, jasper, garnet, and opal to decorate a hat. All accessories of the doll's dress are made of silver.

The height of the doll is 34 cm. The doll is painted with special paints for porcelain, which will not erase and fade. Structure is connected by means of springs. Excluding the head, it is fixed separately from the entire body with an elastic band. With careful handling, the doll will last for years and will be a perfect gift for future generations.

I guarantee that there will be no more copies of this work, and the doll will be the only one. Let everyone see something for their own story in it, and I wanted to give a little more goodness and light through this doll.

Знаете, я всегда любила сказки, а их прекрасные героини вдохновили меня на небольшую серию кукол. Начнем пожалуй с русских сказок. Они мне ближе всего.

Злата не персонаж какой-то конкретно взятой истории. Скорее это собирательный образ, вобравший в себя характерные черты красавиц русских былин. Эта кукла результат семи месяцев труда. Каждый элемент ее образа неповторим и уникален. Каждая деталь фурнитуры ее костюма, ювелирные украшения, качели изготовлены вручную по моим эскизам талантливыми мастерами.

Отдельное внимание нужно уделить сочетанию объемной художественной резьбы и инкрустации фарфорового тела. Технология настолько сложная, что на исполнение только одного этого узора у меня ушло полтора месяца. Узор инкрустирован серебром, отдельные фрагменты покрыты золотом 24К. Тематика луны и солнца присутствует во всех традициях и мировых культурах, и конечно, в первую очередь в сказках и старинных преданиях.

Я решила отказаться от банальной подставки, и нашла идеальное решение для ее замены. Резные качели, выполненные из сибирского кедра, покрытые благородной патиной и декорированные шелком, безупречно дополняют образ Русской Красавицы.

В деталях самого костюма использованы натуральные материалы. Для украшения головного убора я применила, серебро, яшму, гранат и опалы. Вся фурнитура кукольного наряда изготовлена из серебра.

Высота куклы составляет 34 см. Кукла расписана специальными красками для фарфора, которые не сотрутся и не потускнеют. Конструкция соединена при помощи пружин. Исключение голова, она закреплена отдельно от всего тела на резинке. При бережном обращении кукла прослужит вам долгие годы, и будет прекрасным подарком для будущих поколений.

Я гарантирую, что больше не будет повторов этой работы и кукла останется единственной. Пусть каждый увидит в ней свою историю, а мне же хотелось подарить с этой куклой миру еще немного добра и света.